Contact Us

Our experts are here to help

Got a quick question? Fill in the form and we’ll forward it to the appropriate expert and they’ll get back to you with an answer.

Brad Dewit, President/General Manager
P 1-800-255-5211
E brad@shearforce.ca

Glen DeVries, Territory Manager
British Columbia
C (604) 308-3929
E glen@shearforce.ca

Andrew Young, Business Development Manager, Alberta
C (403) 620-4336
E andrew@shearforce.ca

Nathan Chase, Sales Coordinator / Inside Sales
P 1-800-255-5211
E nathan@shearforce.ca

Parts, Service, & Support

John Zietsma, Product Support Manager
C (604) 835-1452
E johnz@shearforce.ca

Tyler Janzen, Heavy Equipment Technician
T 1-800-255-5211
E tyler@shearforce.ca

Marketing & Communications

Carly Wethersett, Marketing & Communications Director
T 1-800-255-5211
E carly@shearforce.ca

Contact Details

Phone: (604) 855-5101
Toll Free: 1-800-255-5211

Hours of Operation

  • Monday 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
  • Thursday 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
  • Friday 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

Office Location:

27050 Gloucester Way
Langley, BC, Canada V4W 3Y5 GET DIRECTIONS

Drop us a note

SEND

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Subscribe