fbpx

Contact Us

Our experts are here to help

Got a quick question? Fill in the form and we’ll forward it to the appropriate expert and they’ll get back to you with an answer.

Sales & Rentals

Glen DeVries Territory Manager BC
P (604) 855-5101
E glen@shearforce.ca

Andrew Young Branch Manager, Airdrie AB
P (403) 930-2464
E andrew@shearforce.ca

Dave Rock Branch Manager, Nisku AB
P (780) 452-0606
E dave@shearforce.ca

Sales Support

Jeremy Huebert Sales Coordinator
P (604) 855-5101
E jeremy@shearforce.ca

Christina Jones Sales & Rentals Coordinator, Airdrie, Alberta
P (403) 930-2464
E christina@shearforce.ca

Parts, Service, & Support

John Zietsma Product Support (Parts & Service) Manager
P(604) 855-5101
E johnz@shearforce.ca

Travis Ostermeier Product Support (Parts & Service) Alberta
P (403) 930-2464
travis@shearforce.ca

Christina Jones Accounts Receivable/ Office Manager Airdrie, Alberta
P (403) 930-2464
E christina@shearforce.ca

Tyler Janzen Heavy Equipment Technician
P (604) 855-5101
E tyler@shearforce.ca

Marketing & Communications

Carly Wethersett Marketing & Communications Director
T (604) 855-5101
E carly@shearforce.ca

Brad Dewit President/General Manager
P (604) 855-5101
E brad@shearforce.ca

Call Us!

Toll Free: 1-800-255-5211
Langley, BC Office Phone: (604) 855-5101
Airdrie, Alberta Office Phone: (403) 930-2464
Nisku, Alberta Office Phone: (780) 452-0606

Hours of Operation

  • Monday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Thursday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

BC Head Office Location:

27050 Gloucester Way
Langley, BC, Canada V4W 3Y5 GET DIRECTIONS

Airdrie, Alberta Office Location:

512 East Lake Road NE
Airdrie, AB, Canada T4A 2J5 GET DIRECTIONS

Nisku, Alberta Office Location:

1317 10 Street
Nisku, AB, Canada T9E 8K2 GET DIRECTIONS

Drop us a note

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Subscribe


REQUEST QUOTE