fbpx

Contact Us

Our experts are here to help

Got a quick question? Fill in the form and we’ll forward it to the appropriate expert and they’ll get back to you with an answer.

Brad Dewit President/General Manager
P (604) 855-5101
E brad@shearforce.ca

Sales & Rentals

Glen DeVries Territory Manager/ Sales & Rentals BC
C (604) 308-3929
E glen@shearforce.ca

Andrew Young Branch Manager/ Sales & Rentals Alberta South
C (403) 620-4336
E andrew@shearforce.ca

Dave Rock Branch Manager/ Sales & Rentals Alberta North
C (780) 499-8596
E dave@shearforce.ca

Nathan Chase Sales Coordinator
P (604) 855-5101
E nathan@shearforce.ca

Christina Jones Sales & Rentals Coordinator, Airdrie, Alberta
P (403) 930-2464
E christina@shearforce.ca

Jessica Hansen Sales & Rentals Coordinator, Nisku, Alberta
P (403) 930-2464
E jessica@shearforce.ca

Parts, Service, & Support

John Zietsma Product Support (Parts & Service) Manager
C (604) 835-1452
E johnz@shearforce.ca

Travis Ostermeier Product Support (Parts & Service) Alberta
(403) 888-5344
P (403) 930-2464
travis@shearforce.ca

Jessica Hansen Product Support (Parts & Service), Nisku, Alberta
P (403) 930-2464
E jessica@shearforce.ca

Christina Jones Accounts Receivable/ Office Manager Airdrie, Alberta
P (403) 930-2464
E christina@shearforce.ca

Tyler Janzen Heavy Equipment Technician
P (604) 855-5101
E tyler@shearforce.ca

Justin Rasmussen Heavy Equipment Technician Alberta
P (403) 930-2464
E justin@shearforce.ca

Marketing & Communications

Carly Wethersett Marketing & Communications Director
T (604) 855-5101
E carly@shearforce.ca

Call Us!

Toll Free: 1-800-255-5211
BC Office Phone: (604) 855-5101
Alberta Office Phone: (403) 930-2464

Hours of Operation

  • Monday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Thursday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

BC Head Office Location:

27050 Gloucester Way
Langley, BC, Canada V4W 3Y5 GET DIRECTIONS

Airdrie, Alberta Office Location:

512 East Lake Road NE
Airdrie, AB, Canada T4A 2J5 GET DIRECTIONS

Nisku, Alberta Office Location:

1317 10 Street
Nisku, AB, Canada T9E 8K2 GET DIRECTIONS

Drop us a note

SEND

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Subscribe