fbpx

Contact Us

Our experts are here to help

Got a quick question? Fill in the form and we’ll forward it to the appropriate expert and they’ll get back to you with an answer.

Brad Dewit, President/General Manager
P 1-800-255-5211
E brad@shearforce.ca

Glen DeVries, Territory Manager
British Columbia
C (604) 308-3929
E glen@shearforce.ca

Andrew Young, Branch Manager Airdrie, Alberta
C (403) 620-4336
E andrew@shearforce.ca

Dave Rock, Operations Manager Nisku, Alberta
C (780) 499-8596
E dave@shearforce.ca

Nathan Chase, Sales Coordinator / Inside Sales
P 1-800-255-5211
E nathan@shearforce.ca

Parts, Service, & Support

John Zietsma, Product Support Manager BC
C (604) 835-1452
E johnz@shearforce.ca

Travis Ostermeier, Product Support Manager Alberta
(403) 888-5344
1-800-255-5211
travis@shearforce.ca

Tyler Janzen, Heavy Equipment Technician
T 1-800-255-5211
E tyler@shearforce.ca

Marketing & Communications

Carly Wethersett, Marketing & Communications Director
T 1-800-255-5211
E carly@shearforce.ca

Contact Details

Toll Free: 1-800-255-5211
BC Office Phone: (604) 855-5101
Alberta Office Phone: (403) 930-2464

Hours of Operation

  • Monday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Thursday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

BC Head Office Location:

27050 Gloucester Way
Langley, BC, Canada V4W 3Y5 GET DIRECTIONS

Airdrie, Alberta Office Location:

512 East Lake Road NE
Airdrie, AB, Canada T4A 2J5 GET DIRECTIONS

Nisku, Alberta Office Location:

1317 10 Street
Nisku, AB, Canada T9E 8K2 GET DIRECTIONS

Drop us a note

SEND

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Subscribe